SACEC 2021

Convener – Mr Adarsh Tayade

adarsht17@iiserb.ac.in Mr Adarsh Tayade 17008 7089704187 BSMS 2017
akshatj17@iiserb.ac.in Mr Akshat Jain 17019 9009456710 BSMS 2018
antara18@iiserb.ac.in Miss Antara Kulkarni 18042 9130684964 BSMS 2018
arjun19@iiserb.ac.in Mr Arjun Mane 19186 7977041550 BSMS 2019
arman17@iiserb.ac.in Mr Arman Kazmi 17054 9171025330 BS 2017
ashwin19@iiserb.ac.in Mr Ashwin Ananthanarayanan 19063 7042914067 BSMS 19
chandramauli18@iiserb.ac.in Mr Chandramauli Agrawal 18073 7869919399 BSMS 2018
dhawal18@iiserb.ac.in Mr Dhawal Patil 18088 8724828248 BSMS 2018
maharnab19@iiserb.ac.in Mr Maharnab Naha 19182 9831599698 BSMS 2019
mansi18@iiserb.ac.in Miss Mansi Bhat 18138 9650433948 BSMS 2018
padmanav18@iiserb.ac.in Mr Padmanav Baruah 18166 7578935518 BSMS 2018
parvathy18@iiserb.ac.in Miss Parvathy Sekhar 18169 8113923029 BSMS 2018
rwik19@iiserb.ac.in Mr Rwik Dutta 19254 9051027607 BSMS 2019
subham18@iiserb.ac.in Mr Subham Das 18399 6302218994 BS 2018
upasana18@iiserb.ac.in Miss Upasana Sasidharan 1820117 8879750820 PhD

Schedule

23 January 2021, Saturday 19:00 The Student Senate is accepting applications for SACEC
30 January 2021, Saturday 21:00 SACEC Quiz
Syllabus
SAC v5.3 (focus on Chapter 3)
SAC Constitution Amendments 2018-2019
Minutes SS 2019-2020/3
General awareness about the institute
Venue
The venue for SACEC Quiz for applicants who are present on campus is Room 105 above Mess 2. Applicants who are not on campus must attend the google meet and should keep their cameras on during the entire duration. If the applicant has not received the link to the google meet, he or she must contact the SAC.
30 January 2021, Saturday 10:00 SACEC announced
30 January 2021, Saturday 11:00 SACEC Meeting 1
31 January 2021, Saturday 12:00 Ballot open
03 February 2021, Wednesday 19:00 Deadline for giving application form
03 February 2021, Wednesday 20:00 SACEC meeting 2
No more documents will be accepted
04 February 2021, Thursday 07:30 Extension of the deadline with CPI relaxation (to 6.50) for vacant posts
05 February 2021, Friday 20:00 Deadline for giving application form
06 February 2021, Saturday 12:00 Final call for nominations(CPI criterion relaxed to 6.00) for vacant posts
06 February 2021, Saturday 20:00 Deadline for giving application form
07 February 2021, Sunday 20:00 SAC quiz
08 February 2021, Monday 12:00 Deadline for withdrawing nominations
09 February 2021, Tuesday 12:00 List of Candidates released
10 February 2021, Wednesday 18:30 Campaign Session
TBA Voting commences
TBA Voting concludes

Recently made changes underlined.

 

Note
Voting will be compulsorily offline for students who are on campus
Campaign session will be offline and online
Whenever the website is updated, a mail will be sent.
SACEC contacts will be made public.
Any complaints against a SACEC member including non-acceptance of the application form should be reported to any other SACEC member. Reasons such as non-acceptance of the application form by a SACEC member will not be accepted for late applications. Any complaints against the entire SACEC should be reported to faculty advisors or DoSA