STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-1

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO.
Suprakash Biswas President supra936@iiserb.ac.in 8584964046
Shashi Sourabh Mess Representative shashis@iiserb.ac.in 8085323764
Arghya Chattopadhyay Mess Representative arghya@iiserb.ac.in 8085325841
Rasenjit Ghosh Dastidar Mess Representative rasenjit@iiserb.ac.in 8085326099
Ranjeet Singh Mahla Mess Representative ranjeet@iiserb.ac.in 9589081337
Suman Sar Mess Representative sumansan@iiserb.ac.in 9474577096


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-2

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Sachin K President sachink@iiserb.ac.in 9993033462
Mohit Kumar Manhasr Coordinator mohitk@iiserb.ac.in 9630195942
Avishek Singh RC Member avishek@iiserb.ac.in 8085016993
Anish Ganju RC Member anish16@iiserb.ac.in  
Manali Powar Mess Representative manali16@iiserb.ac.in  
Pankaj Kumar Mess Representative pankajk16@iiserb.ac.in  


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-3

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Yashvi Paniya President yashvi16@iiserb.ac.in  
Sakshi Kansal Coordinator sakshik@iiserb.ac.in 8349410595
Shubhendu Singh Mess Representative shubhendu_@iiserb.ac.in 7839354576
Arun Rana Mess Representative arunrana@iiserb.ac.in 8447565844
Francis Jose Mess Representative fjose@iiserb.ac.in 8349232564
Ashwathi P Mess Representative ashwathip@iiserb.ac.in 7566482493
Kovida Mess Representative kovida16@iiserb.ac.in  
Kaustav Mukherjee RC Member kaustav16@iiserb.ac.in  
Navajyoth M Pu RC Member navajyoth@iiserb.ac.in 9633984994


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-4

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Vishal Meena President vishal@iiserb.ac.in 7869634782
Pranav Sreekumar Coordinator pranavs@iiserb.ac.in 8281317774
Anuvinda Unni Mess Representative anuvindau@iiserb.ac.in 8547589251
Debangan Mahanta Mess Representative debagubllu04@iiserb.ac.in 8276014397
Maya Verma Mess Representative maya@iiserb.ac.in 8982985971
Mayank Mishral Representative Council mayankm@iiserb.ac.in 8120615603
Sooraj Krishnan P Representative Council sooraj@iiserb.ac.in 8289878997